FSA Board Members

Chairman

Brian Dentinger
Birdair Inc.
(800) 622-2246
birdair.com/contact

Vice Chairman

Matthew Dickerson
Tenshon
(480) 663-3166
info@tenshon.com

Immediate Past Chair

Marc Shellshear, IFM, MFC
Value Vinyls, Inc.
(972) 823-1137
marc@valuevinyls.com

Directors

Donato Fraioli
Air Structures American Technologies Inc. (ASATI)
(914) 937-4500
donato@asati.com

Carey Ewanik
Intertape Polymer Group
(941) 727-5788

Brian Coughlin
Sioen Coating
(425) 765-0732
Brian.coughlin@sioen.com

Paolo Giugliano Auricchio
Sync-1 Consulting
49 1745480000
pga@sync-1.com

Directors

Mike Sullaway
Sullaway Engineering Inc.
(858) 312-5150
mike@sullawayeng.com

Mar Ricketts
GuildWorks LLC
(503) 850-6622
mar@guildworks.com

Bill Fiedler
AGC Chemicals Americas
(732) 266-6797
bill.fiedler@us.agc.com

Mark Welander
Fabricon LLC
(406) 728-8300
mark@fabricon.com

Gregg Burrows
Wholesale Shade
(760) 603-326