FSA Board Members

Chairman

Marc Shellshear, IFM, MFC
Value Vinyls, Inc.
(972) 823-1137
marc@valuevinyls.com

Vice Chairman

Brian Dentinger
Birdair Inc.
(401) 524-3408
BDentinger@birdair.com

Immediate Past Chair

Andrew Trowbridge
Ronstan Intl
(510) 590-8127
atrowbridge@ronstan.com

Directors

Sam Armijos
Fabric Architect LLC
(973) 244-5871
sam@fabricarchitect.com

Trevor Arthurs
Intertape Polymer Group
(800) 474-8273
tarthurs@itape.com

David Bowick
Blackwell Bowick Partnership Ltd
(416) 593-5300
dbowick@blackwell.ca

Jamie Bshara
Rubb Building Systems
(207) 432-1321
jbshara@rubbusa.com

Directors

Ryan Chism
The Chism Co. Inc.
(210) 824-6315
ryan@thechismco.com

Brydon Roe
Shade Sails Canada
(250) 814-7327
brydon@sadesailscanada.com

Jacob Schwartz
International Tension Structures
(602) 992-0201
jschwartz@intenstructures.com

Mike Sullaway
Sullaway Engineering Inc.
(858) 312-5150
mike@sullawayeng.com