FSA Board Members

Chairman

Brian Dentinger
Birdair Inc.
1-800-622-2246
birdair.com/contact

Vice Chairman

Matthew Dickerson
Tenshon
(480) 663-3166
info@tenshon.com

Immediate Past Chair

Marc Shellshear, IFM, MFC
Value Vinyls, Inc.
(972) 823-1137
marc@valuevinyls.com

Directors

Sam Armijos
Fabric Architect LLC
(973) 244-5871
sam@fabricarchitect.com

Trevor Arthurs
Intertape Polymer Group
(800) 474-8273
tarthurs@itape.com

David Bowick
Blackwell Bowick Partnership Ltd
(416) 593-5300
dbowick@blackwell.ca

Jamie Bshara
Rubb Building Systems
(207) 432-1321
jbshara@rubbusa.com

Donato Fraioli
Air Structures American Technologies Inc. (ASATI)
914-937-4500
donato@asati.com

Carey Ewanik
Intertape Polymer Group
(941) 727-5788

Greg Burrows
Wholesale Shade
(760) 603-326

Directors

Ryan Chism
The Chism Co. Inc.
(210) 824-6315
ryan@thechismco.com

Mike Sullaway
Sullaway Engineering Inc.
(858) 312-5150
mike@sullawayeng.com

Mar Ricketts
GuildWorks LLC
503-850-6622
mar@guildworks.com

Bill Fiedler
AGC Chemicals Americas
732-266-6797
bill.fiedler@us.agc.com

Matthew Dickerson
Tenshon, LLC
480-663-3166
matthew@tenshon.com

Mark Welander
Fabricon LLC
(406) 728-8300